

Tuesday February 8, 2023 8:30 am

Lilian Rice Conference Room 17022 Avenida de Acacias

$\begin{array}{c} \text{Infrastructure Committee Members} \\ \underline{\textbf{2023}} \end{array}$

Greg Gruzdowich, Chair Skip Atkins Marion Dodson Lorraine Kent David Petree Mark Simpson Ken Westphal

AGENDA

Infrastructure Committee

Regular Session

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Minutes of January 10, 2023
- 3. Member Input
- 4. RSF Association Infrastructure Program
- 5. Tree Replacement Planning
 - a. Guest Arnold Keene
- 6. New RSF TAC Representative
 - a. Guest Melanie Fallon
- 7. Subcommittees
 - a. Communications/Utilities
 - b. Roads
 - c. Water
 - d. Revitalization
 - e. Fire and Safety
- 8. Other

Adjourn